How to find us

Head Office

Contact: Phil Cox or Wallace Roome
Address:306a Chadwick Rd
Greerton, Tauranga 3112
Phone: 0274 592 248 (Wallace)
or: 027 615 2597 (Phil)
Email: info@pavinginnovations.co.nz

Regional Contacts

BAY OF PLENTY
Contact: Phil & Donna Cox
Address:306a Chadwick Rd
Greerton, Tauranga 3112
Phone: (07) 577 1758
Mobile: 027 615 2597 (Phil)
Fax: (07) 577 1759
Email: phil.donna@pavinginnovations.co.nz


MANAWATU
Contact: Phil Cox
Phone: 0800 BUY PAVING
Mobile: 027 615 2597 (Phil)
Fax: (07) 577 1759
Email:manawatu@pavinginnovations.co.nz


WELLINGTON
Contact: Megan O'Toole
Address: 24 Barnes Street, Petone, Wellington
Phone: (04) 569 1531
Mobile: 0274 570 070
Fax: (04) 569 1532
Email:megan@pavinginnovations.co.nz


BLENHEIM/NELSON
Contact: Matt & Andrea McCabe
Address: 157 Alabama Road, Blenheim
Phone: (03) 578 6863
Mobile: 021 235 0651
Fax: (03) 578 6863
Email:matt@pavinginnovations.co.nz


CANTERBURY
Contact: Andrew & Michelle Moore
Address: 70 McTeigue Road, Halswell, Christchurch 8025
Phone: (03) 349 3682
Mobile: 027 207 1130 / 027 204 9245
Fax: (03) 349 3682
Email:andrew.michelle@pavinginnovations.co.nz



Feedback

Contact form submitted
New Franchise opportunities are available
in a number of major centres in New Zealand.

Please contact
Phil - phil@pavinginnovations.co.nz
or Wallace - wallace@pavinginnovations.co.nz